Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Giuseppe Morgante, giuseppe.morgante@unisi.it

Docenti:

Paola Marcolongo, paola.marcolongo@unisi.it

Lazzeri Lucia, lazzeri13@unisi.it

Paola Piomboni, paola.piomboni@unisi.it

Studenti:

Maria Pia Cozzolino, cozzolino11@student.unisi.it

Ginevra Prosperi, ginevra.prosperi@student.unisi.it

Laura Pistolesi, l.pistolesi2@student.unisi.it

Selvaggini Nicoletta, n.selvaggini@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Lucia Alaimo, l.alaimo@ao-siena.toscana.it