Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Giuseppe Morgante, giuseppe.morgante@unisi.it

Docenti:

Stefano Luisi, stefano.luisi@unisi.it

Paola Marcolongo, paola.marcolongo@unisi.it

Paola Piomboni, paola.piomboni@unisi.it

Studenti:

Elisa Delli bovi, elisadellibovi@student.unisi.it

Lucrezia Di bello, lucrezia.dibello@student.unisi.it

Francesca Magi, francesca.magi1@student.unisi.it

Michelle Terrosi, michelle.terrosi@student.unisi.it

 

Responsabile AFP:

Lucia Alaimo, l.alaimo@ao-siena.toscana.it