Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Vincenzo De Leo,  vincenzo.deleo@unisi.it

Docenti:

Giuseppe Morgante,  giuseppe.morgante@unisi.it

Paola Piomboni,  paola.piomboni@unisi.it

Paola Marcolongo,  paola.marcolongo@unisi.it

Studenti:

Giulia Livi,  giulia.livi@student.unisi.it

Sofia Pieraccini,  sofia.pieraccini@student.unisi.it

Olga Maria Festa,  festa5@student.unisi.it

Michelle Terrosi,  michelle.terrosi@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP

Lucia Alaimo,  alaimolucia@gmail.com